Styre- og komiteliste

 

STYRET TLF MAIL
LEDER Beate Eirin Ringdal 95 24 50 95 leder@haukerodskolekorps.no
NESTLEDER Inger Merete N. Steinbakken 41 41 14 92 nestleder@haukerodskolekorps.no
SEKRETÆR Vibeke Lillehammer Larsen 48 11 04 69 post@haukerodskolekorps.no
KASSERER Kjetil Hartvedt Nilsen 41 68 74 11 kasserer@haukerodskolekorps.no
HOVEDKORPSLEDER Inger Merete N. Steinbakken 41 41 14 92 hoved@haukerodskolekorps.no
JUNIORKORPSLEDER Liv Anne Fauskanger 90 78 07 02 junior@haukerodskolekorps.no
UNIFORMSLEDER Marianne Andersen 90 93 97 13 uniform@haukerodskolekorps.no
FINANSLEDER Elin Isaksen 97 07 49 36 finans@haukerodskolekorps.no
REPRESENTANT FOR MATERIALKOMITEEN Erik Syvertsen 92 46 82 92 styremedlem.material.erik@outlook.com
JUNIORKOMITEEN
LEDER Liv Anne Fauskanger 90 78 07 02 junior@haukerodskolekorps.no
MEDLEM Ellen K. Høgberg 95 23 21 36 ellenk.h@hotmail.no
MEDLEM Kathrine Sandnes 95 15 60 64 kathrinesandnes@hotmail.com
MEDLEM Terje Jacobsen 91 35 80 75 terjako@gmail.com
MEDLEM Karoline Kåsin Bjerke 99 79 33 03 karoline.kasin@gmail.com
FINANSKOMITEEN
LEDER Elin Isaksen 97 07 49 36 finans@haukerodskolekorps.no
MEDLEM Frode Klavenes 92 84 77 76 frode@allegro.no
MEDLEM Thrine E. Hedeberg Rastad 90 12 02 87 thrine@rastad.com
MEDLEM Espen Ringdal 92 84 45 62 espen@ringdal.com
MATERIALKOMITEEN
LEDER Ketil Klavenes 91 60 32 76 material@haukerodskolekorps.no
MEDLEM Erik Syvertsen 92 46 82 92 styremedlem.material.erik@outlook.com
MEDLEM Per Solberg 92 25 43 09 solberg.per398@gmail.com
MEDLEM Mohamed Jabari
95 76 57 89
jabari58@hotmail.com
MEDLEM Tommy Stokke Viken  97 73 18 37 tommyviken@hotmail.com
UNIFORMSKOMITEEN
LEDER Marianne Andersen 90 93 97 13 uniform@haukerodskolekorps.no
MEDLEM Kari Ann Klavenes 41 22 26 27 kaak@sfjbb.net
MEDLEM Lene Johansen 93 22 73 42 le.joh@hotmail.com
FESTKOMITEEN
LEDER Erik Syvertsen 92 46 82 92 styremedlem.material.erik@outlook.com
MEDLEM Linda Næss 99 02 30 64 louisenss@gmail.com
MEDLEM Unni Fevang 90 73 65 80 unni.fevang@hotmail.com
MEDLEM Carina Moan 93 21 28 53 carian.moan@sfjbb.net
LOPPEKOMITEEN
LEDER
MEDLEM Linett Solberg 99 02 30 88 linettster@gmail.com
MEDLEM Otmar Andersen 95 75 03 21 otmar.andersen@gmail.com
MEDLEM Svetlana B. Gulestø 92 44 64 61 sveg777@gmail.com
MEDLEM Erik Rastad 93 24 76 60 erik@allegro.no
MEDLEM Morten Hagevik
VALGKOMITEEN
LEDER Erik Rastad 93 24 76 60 erik@allegro.no
MEDLEM Thorny Cesilie Andersen 48 11 21 38 thorny_andersen@hotmail.com
MEDLEM Espen Ringdal 92 84 45 62 espen@ringdal.com
DIRIGENT dirigent@haukerodskolekorps.no
HOVEDTILLITSVALGT Helene Lillehammer Larsen 97 63 16 74 helenelillehammerlarsen@hotmail.com
VARATILLITSVALGT Johanna Fevang 95 81 13 24 johanna-fevang@hotmail.com
REVISOR Thrine E. Hedeberg Rastad 90 12 02 87 thrine@rastad.com
REVISOR Marion Bråten 98 60 70 46 mabr@ramboll.com

 

Sommerkurs
Medlem av NMF logo
Grasrotandelen
Støttemedlemskap